• Subcribe to Our RSS Feed

Contact Us

To contact our club’s board of directors please email us at circuitrunners@gmail.com. If you need to contact a specific team or a specific teacher mentor please email the appropriate address below:

Specific Teams:

Outreach: circuitrunners.outreach@gmail.com

FRC: 1002frc@gmail.com

FTC: 1002ftc@gmail.com

BEST: circuitrunners.best@gmail.com

GRITS: 1002grits@gmail.com

Teacher Mentors:

Mr. Eric Ritenour (General): eric.ritenour@cobbk12.org

Mr. Sergio Corvalan (FTC): sergio.corvalan@cobbk12.org

Dr. Cheryl Crooks: cheryl.crooks@cobbk12.org

Dr. Ginny Berkemeier: ginny.berkemeier@cobbk12.org

Mr. Michael Fusia: michael.fusia@cobbk12.org

Mrs. Ashley Grant: ashley.grant2@cobbk12.org

Mr. Brian Etchison-Cook: brian.etchison-cook@cobbk12.org



CircuitRunners Robotics

Wheeler High School

375 Holt Road

Marietta, GA 30068


View Larger Map